Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

History has tremendous leverage on our quotidain routine life. It influence in a direct and intengible impact. I tis utterly important to appreciate it because of its indelible impact on the society. Although some poeple hold the viewpoint that history courses will has a negative influence on the study time of the students especially if its not their major. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My actual and personal observation of life which have led me to agree with the idea that history have a pivotal role in our academic study. In the following essay, I shall delve into must outstanding reasons.

To commence with, history ameliorate our knowledge and understanding to our ancestors experience as well as it could help in the deveelopment of amny new inventions. Inventios that are made by many researchers and scientists in the past will definitely help our young people in the contemporary era. For instance, many trial have been taken place to invent a new method for diagnosis certain diseases that are hard to identify, Indeed, Burtengon gets benfit from all historical information about the previous scientist. He could invent X-rays that helps in many scientific diagnisi of cancers. Furthermore, new groups of students in the medical university do the same by collecting these information and start a new project to invent new methods that could help early diagnosis of people who could be more sustable to it. Apparently, it must be taken inot account that without acquaintance of all these information from previous invention, our new generations could not use them to build their information and start new inventions and development for many services to our society.

In addition, the history represent our tradition and culrutr and it must be learn in our educational process. Although our major field may not havre connection with history as many thought but it is in fact, it related to us from many aspect. Our idiology, performance, and life pattern, all effected by history. For example, without knowing the methods that our ancestors used in their daily life, drefinitely, will feel lost and will always search for answers for our questions. Surely, all human being have the eagerness to learn and understand all the past in order to, build his new concepts accordingly and feel proud of all developments and achievement that he may accieve.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce my idea that history is should be teached no matter what our major since it improve our knowledge in the future and keen to know all the information about our grand grand father.