Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education effects society in different way. The most prominent effect is to build a highly intelligent generations. The start point should be from early age because their minds can get information so quickly and almost rarely forgot it "education at young as carving in stone." someone said. accordingly, i strongly agree that learning in early age is if significant importance that the government should gives attention and funds this process as it's priority for several reasons.

To begin with, the young age children have huge enthusiasim to learn. We as society hand by hand with the government can use this valuable charecteristic in building a wide and strong smart generation. All know according to the researches on education field found that the IQ of the kids that attend schools in early age are higher than those attending in late age.Moreover, theos are the higher percentage of students who continue their higher education and attending universities. Contrastly, the later are mostly stop education till high school as they loose their enthusiasm.

In addition, government can harvest their intelligence and get benifit in the future. Eventually, the reputation of this nation besides the inventions in many field like medical, educational, and tecnological all will be due to those generation. As example, lastly we notice many countries government fund special programe fore young age from 4- 10 years old. These programe include competiotn between them in many educational fields especially math and science. The first five winners can get admition in special schools funded by the govenmrnt with especial equipments and learning devides that used to increase those generation learning. In turn, their countrie will be get benefit from them by well reputatio; furthermore, they can make researches and invent new invention that increase the econmy of their countires.