Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Family bounding have a great influence on our lives.Most of us listen to stories about his relatives either about their effect on society or their life experience.However, the question is, is our family still have a great impact on our life as in the past?some people believe that their extended family plays an important role as same effect on their parents.On the other hands, i feel this importance not as before as nowadays for many reasons i will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, most of us are living faraway a distance from their extended family because of study in universities,jobs, and have our own small families. my experience is a good example of this. as I travel to USA for study and my extended family still in back home and since I get acceptance in the school i was busy with my study and when my mom keep call me i answer her that i have no time to talk just normal talking and instead i can get benefit from this time by searching in internet fo my research, she was tell me when she get admitted to school at her time she was keep asking my grandfather to help her in her research since he is a famous writter.But she add today we are not in need for their help as before because we can find all the information in internet and actually even my grand grand father publishing i can get them by press one button.

In addition, all value of society is differ from before so their experience in past that we use to listen to it, todays is not helpful anymore.

my father is a good example of it, my father is a civil engineer and his father use to teach him how to act in front of his boss in work and should wear always a formal clothes and never answer "no icant"to him but nowadays as my father teach his son same ethics.on the other hands, my brother get no benefit from all these instruction but in opposite as everything is change and even my brother meet his boss only once and all their contact through E-mail.

In sum, although some people still believe extended family is still have same influence and importance as before. I personally feel this is not importance because of distance separate many family members and the society view to old experience is differ from present.