do you agree or disagree

that tv and movies have negative impact more than positive on young age people behaviuor.

Entertainment effects society in many different ways. The most prominent affect not only the way how it is but also on which group of people it is mostly effective. Children according to mant statistical result show that the ages between5-10 is the higher percentage rin watching TV and movies. Although some people thinks that these entertainmnent have a good impression on their young people by enhancing their habits and also some educational programs in different fields as geology, astronomy etc. Iwill put forhead my substantiated believe that it’s negative impact more than positive one for several reasons.

To begin with, the observation on quality of certain program is not adequate enough to insure the positive transferred information through these programs. One of these programs which most our kids are watching is cartoon. For instance, my little one, Lara, she is 4 years old, she addicts on watching Tom and Jerry every day for at least one hour. I notice a remarkable changes in her behavior as she become more nutsy and copy past every harmful move that Tom do for Jerry. Therefore, I keeps her away from this cartoon and try to rebuild a new concepts in her small thinking that this behaviuor is not aproperiate to be done. Although, I takes lonbg time and effort to change it but, finally I could replant the valuable virtue in my daughter’s thinking.

In addition, most of the advertisement on TV send bad message about our kid’s healthy behavior. Most of programs especially those that appear at young age period, plethora of advertisement intrupt this period by announcing for certain new cookies or chocolate bars and so on. These type of advertisement enchourage those young people to try their best to have them. Thses type of gunky unhealthy food have tremendous effect on kids health. The list is long as it’s effect on their dental health, obesityetc.

In sum , I personaly disagree with those who believe the entertainment have more positive than negative effects on young people because of un controlled programe type that been shown and the bad impact on their heath through advertisement.