Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

News have an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate its effects on the society because of it's indelible impact on the world. Although some people hold the view point that wide variety of news resources can provide good knowledge about the surroundings. However, others hold a different intellect and may disagree with this notion. In my perception and actual life observation which has led me to agree with the idea that depending on one reliable source can provide a variety of information than many sorcess. In the following esaay, I shall delve into must outstanding reasons.

To commence with, many sources of news may distract us and bad to follow rather than depend on one authentic news channel. The news that are mostly supported by the government are asserts about a wide variety of information and dependable one. For instance, due to the recent conflicts in my back home country, many channels use to provide the information. However, the main reiable news never estimate any results till the exoperts of this organization be sure of its authenticity. Apparenetly, it must be taken into account that, other channel try to race and provide the news as first to its happening.

In addition, due to the competition between many company that mange these sources,they try to provide many news program to affect the people attitude and increase the percentage of the audiances and showing. Financial benefit come in some company priority, hence, they provide discussion that takes the people to no where and extra un useful programes. For example, in Iraq, my country, many new news channel in radio and televission and even social media come to the matket. These informative programe try to pull the people to their channel; therefore, they provide discussion news without any theeortical evidence of the information they provided. In view of the fact that, this action inforce them to do so, to increase the watching percentage people and inturn, increase their pecuniary income.

To sum up, after contemplating all the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I reinforce my idea that dependong on one resources will be more informed because of one dpendable news organization can provide authentice information and cover all of these inforamation from all aspects as well as this eill not distarct our concentration and others channels may give extra un useful knowledge.