Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Last try:09/26/2019 07:01

Making a decision is an important and critical step in ever person's life. It has an emormous impact on our quotidian routin life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. it shape a person's idiology, prefernces, and life style. Although some people hold the pointview that young people in the past are more dependent because they start to work in early age to support their family financially. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life had led mre to agree with the idea that youth in the recent decades are more independent and make their own decisions without asking their parent sopinion. In the following essay, I shall delve inot most outstanding reasons.

To begin with, our society teach those juvenile to be self-confidence and more responsible in their lives. The educational process have started to teach those individuals since their young age, how to manage and overcome the burden of life. For instance, my teenager son have been lear how to organize his time. He could use his time more efficiently to study, work, and participate in some activities.Later, he became more confidence and sure about all his decisions.When he decided to be a chief in a famous resturant that he use to work in as a part time, never back to our opinion and it was a right one. Apparently, in view of the fact that in our time it was hard to be so sure about our decisions.

In addition, youngsters today equip themselves with knowledge and skills to respond to the increase demands, challenges, and opportunities of global competitveness. They can easily make a decisions with presence of all the information from modern technology. For example, any information I need regards my school, I need to ask eitheR my parents or teachers. While, today the young people can gets all the information from the internet. Accordingly, they can make a steps forward and take any decisions because they are armed with all these inforamtion.

To sum up ,after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce mty idea that adolscents today are an excellent decisions maker due o the fact that our society teach them the principles to become more responsible on their own life and due to the presence of modern technology that helped a lot to provide all the information they need to participate in the comunituy as a responsible, confident persons.