Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Knowledge has an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate the effects because it encompass our core and its undellible effects on the society. Although some people hold the view point that to be in touch with all information we need to follow many resources, However, others hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception and actual observation of life which has led me to agree with the idea that, getting the aquintance better to befrom one dependable sources could be enogh to hold the aquired information we need it. In the following essay I shall delve inot the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, well known, fundamental channels can provide up to date information and be more reliable than many others. Competition between many channels to harvest as many as possible audience, make them to race each other to provide earlier informed news,in spite of some may be not dependable or confirmed. To be more specific, let me bonder over this point by one govemnet supported channel. In my country, and due to conflicts that takes place between ices and the people. Many hot news happen daily, this leds to many channel to come up and insteade of only 50 ones, now we have 1100 channels. It is ultimately hard to follow all of them. Besides, they try to be the winner of first adverised news but in fact, many news cant be reliable on. For instance, the number of people who killed in one explotion was exagurated by one small channel to mention it reachs 500 died, while in reality, al the citizen in this area never exceed 300 persons. Apparently, it must be taken inot account that, one reliable channels especially the one who supportedby the government will provide the most important information needed.

In addition, many information from many resources van led us to gets lost and mix the information. Furhtermore, it is important to mention her that, some channels try to show up and not authentic in information transfer. For instance, if the channel is newly develope, their expert try to attract people attention to them inoredr to increase their income. They will try to do sum funny joks on leaders or well-known people to bring more shower. Hence, more people watch, more finance gain to this channels. However, this channels joks, many of them are not real but this has its withdrawal on people attitude towards these person. For example, the last joks on president, Trump, that he have many financial problems and try to drug the country into pecuniary trap.

To sum up, after contemplating all the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea that it is important to depend on one reliable channels to get information because it will transfer more authentic info and we will not loss our concentration in keeps looking for other alternative.