Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Children have an influential and tremendous impact in our society. These generation needs huge care in how we raise, educate, and plant valuable morality. One of these value is to teach them how to understand and value the finance of their families.Although some people feels that it is good to give money for their children to enchourage them to study. Personally, I believe it is not a good idea for many reasons which will explore in this essay.

To begin with, giving children money when they get high grades will planted a characteristic of being money lovers. This afterward, will let them ask money for each task they do. like chores, shopping,and do extra school project.My son is a good example of this, His father try to enchourag him to study, when he start to give him money for each A marks he gets. Furthermore, my son starts ask for money for each chores he do liketake out the carbadge. This effect on his moral, he start do nothings only for money without care about others. When our family conflict with financial problems.he became nervous and refuse to help in any house chores.