People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences,

career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Universities have tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate their roles because of indelible impact on the people’s life pattern, knowledge, and performance. Although some people hold the viewpoint that it is not momentous to attend college or universities because of their higher tuition which affects both the students and their families’ budgets. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual observation of life which has led me to agree with the idea that the main reason for attending universities is to be prepared for career which surely will affects your life’s path. In the following essay, I shall delve into must outstanding reasons.

To commence with, most of the companies looking for high- educated employees to be sure that their performance and qualities of work reach the companie’s customers desire. For instance, when I want to make some changes to my kitchen, I make many background search for the best companies, I found that the company that I choose have most professional engineer in internal design. All workers are supervised by engineer to be sure that the work are move smoothly and perfectly. This company was hired many of people with Bachelor’s degree to satisfy and have the maximum amount of clients and increase the out- come. Apparently, it must be taken into account that the competition for better career are increased because the main and most asked for the best employees are to be graduated from collages.

In addition, the salary for graduted persons in comparison to not graduted one are much higher. Furthermore, as much as the people are go forwards and gets masters degree or additional certificates, this definitely will enhance their income. For example, my brother gets many jobs when he was a high school students and at that time he believed the salary are very good and more than enough to even raise a family. Later, when he gets married and first child born, the money that he gets could not even be enough to cover all the family’s expence. With the encourage of his whife, he pursues hih bachlor’s degree and get better job withv well- knowned company. Moreover, after he continue his education and gets his master degree, many companies offer him an excellent jobs with high salary and many other benefits like medical insurance and once a year free tickets to travel.

In sum, after contemplatoing all the reasons that I mentioned before, I reinforce my idea that attending collages and universities are important to get higher salary jobs and be sure get a work in the first place.