Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

搜索英文单词

Workers have an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways.

It is utterly important to appreciate the efforts of the successful jobs on the society. Although some people hold the view pint that in order to have a felicitous carrier, need good relations with people.However, others hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which has led me to agree with the idea that, successful jobs needs a concrete base of knwoledge in order to pursue and have brilient future.In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, the excessive study during our school life will enhance our professionalism skill and this in turn, will increase our job outcome. My own experience is a good example of that, during my school study, the teacher keeps to anchorage us to study hard to get a decent job. Many did not take her advice seriously since in my countries, the relation plays a pivotal role in getting jobs. Indeed, this fact is have its side point but never affect the successful of the job. Later, those who depends on relation , lost their job later when their friends leave the company and who left? the most smart, educated, and professional people.

In addition, learning in school will definitly, helps to overcome drawbacks that we may face it during our carrier. Furthermore, it will inspirit us to become more creative. For instance, one of my friends study poltitcs. Although, many of her friends and family members did not agree for her major. She insist to pursue it . Nevertheless, she was one out of 48 students who are the most brillient and intelligent one. This helps her to get a good jobs in the government. Eventually, she continue her higher educatio during her works time. Later, she became the minister of the foriegen ministry and makes a special dicession to encourage womens to continue their higer education and become equal with the man. My country womens provide her with all dificulty they may face during their educations. Sh edonate from her own money to provide a certain organization to help them. Her succeed consider one of the most mythic stories of succes especially in a country that never enchourage womens education.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I reinfoce my idea that learning is the most essential factor to enjoy and achieve our gfuture goals by having a good and successful job because of it increase our proficional skill and helps us understand and overcome the difficulty and increas iour creativity.