Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them did you agree or disagree with this statement.

Children today are become from worse to worst more addict to video games. Games almost take all their time and control their lives negatively. The question is, should we stop them from playing? I personally believe it’s a must for several reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

As much as children play games, as more they lost their valuable morality. Our society is built on virtual value that we teach our children to follow. Any nation developments measured by their citizen behavior and these games contain an immense of bad words and since, our children consider the characters in these games as their model they copy them. My son experience is a good example for this, he was a very polite person by the certificate of all our family members and friends and once he start play these games he use many bad words as its normal for him and never though it’s not good to say it besides he also do some signs by using his middle finger without even has any idea about what mean. I explain to him its bad meanings and also keep not believe in me and all what he feels that it’s a good things since it’s allowed to be in a video games. I really feel disappointed about the bad impression he gets from these games.

Moreover, these games are a waste for time and money. My husband, once, buy a video games from internet to my son and all the information of credit card saved to the website of the game . Two days after my husband relay that our son use to buy more new version for the same games which cost us 200$ besides these waste is the time that our children spend on playing these games instead of doing something useful for their future like read a book, learn how to cook, or even do some chores to learn sharing responsibilities.

In conclusion, although some people let their children play games as entertainment. I personally believe it’s not a good idea from the message it carry that effects our children virtual value and waste the valuable time and effect the finance of the family. I recommend that parents should not allow their children to play these games and instead, they can do some enjoyable activities or watch under control some TV programs.