Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Perfect work is a Nobel message that person can sends. Any tasks need to be done by the workers will be a mission for them to beat the time in order to complete it successfully. In addition, to the huge tasks that should be done. The type of it is also affect their productivity. In this essay, I will put forward my substantial opinion that agree with similer tasks all day long will be more satisfied by workers from multiple tasks.

To begin with, workers have knowledge in one tasks which in turn, this effect their high productivity and quality of tasks deliver.Mnay tasks will lead to confusing as they don’t have enough knoeldge of all parts for each tasks. It will be more easily to do one tasks with high quality better than many. That’s why many workers feel more comfortable with doing everyday tasks same. My personal life is agood example of this, I study and do volunteer work at the same time besides, my daily chores and take care of my family. I can do all these tasks with my eyes closed because I use to do the same everyday. In my work as a dental assistant I could easily get the instruments from its usual place and do x-rays, cleaing the patient teeth so smoothly as I remember each task of how and when to do it.

Furthermore, doing similar tasks will be less time consuming .If we do multiple tasks this will take a lot of our daily time and may be effect the result of our works. The quantity of how much tasks to be dpne not conditionally means it will be done perfectly. Let’s take the teacher as example of this. E ach teacher have it’s material to be teached like math teacher, music, reading, and so on. The teacher of music if for some reasons ask to teach the math she will take a lot of time to understand how to do it and may bre her deliver wil not be perfect. That’s why we found the schools and the counties provide asubstitute teacher wich have the same knowledge in this material in order, to be done with teaching within the class time.

Lastly, Getting used to the same job and same task.This will be much easier for all workers as a piece of cake by doing the same everday because they use to it. iT’s just like one do eveynight brushing his teeth, go to bathroom, reading a book. So this one task mission will also not only will be easy to workers but also to the organization that the workers work in. That’s why these organization always ask for experience workers to hier for jobs acoording to their experience in that field.

In sum, same tasks doing everday will be much satisfactory to the workers as they have enough acqantinance about it and it’s less time consuming that will increase the productivity of their company and moreover, the funds return.