playing games teach us about life. agree or disagree

Games have a tremendous and influential leverage on our daily life. It is utterly important to appreciate its effect on our community. Although some people hold the viewpoint that playing games is a waste of time. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that involving in certain games can equip us with knowledge which will be helpful in our life. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, playing games will ameliorate our communications and sharpening our thinking in a direction of team work. Each person will not work alone and will enhance his team spirit. For instance, when I was playing volley ball in the school, I met many friends in the team. I learned how to work together and be a good listener. Later in my jobs after graduation, I was a good manager and been loved by all employee as I learned how to work in contact with others as a team.

Another reason which deserves some words, playing games will enhance our skills and knowledge to effectively respond to the increase demand, challenges, and opportunities of competitiveness. For example, playing with other will let me gain some experience who to face any challenges and stay away from any problems that may happened. Furthermore, will teach me how to deal with hard situation and absorbed the angers of others .

In a nutshell, judging the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce my idea that playing games have a positive and colossal effect on our life because it enhance our socialization and gain us some skills and information to how to deal with the situations.