Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Entertainment like television and movies has an enromous impact on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. It has an indelible impact on person's idiology, prefernce, and life pattern. Although some people hold the viewpoint that these entertainment have its withdrawal effects because they are time consuming, carry negative messages to our youth. However, others may hold a diferrent intellect and disagree with this notion. My pwersonal experience and actual observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that they have more beneficial values. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, they inculcate interst in certain subjects and emerge young people creativity and create meaningful new ideas, forms, and methods. For instance, many programs like national geography draw mty teenager son every night. He deidicate to watch it and try to gets all the information about all animals. Later, when we wnet to camping after several months, I was surprise of my son's ideas how to deal with certain situation and and found the alternatives. We was hasitating to find the correct place to camp but he guide us to know from the scraches on the tree to safe place. Furthermore, he was able to creat a protecting plan against wild animalsby building traps for them. Apparently, it must be taken into account that without such programs my son will never be able to interst in nature.

In addition, it equipe them with knowledge and skills to profoundly respond to the increase ddemands, challenges, and opportunities for global challenges. many progarme in television teach youth how to cook, building a patiot, and even how to behave in public places. For example, my daughter are always interest in cooking and I have no time to teach her. During one of television programs, she participate in it and learn how to take the chance to be a shief. Moreover, she keeps watching a famous cooking programe on television and learn how to deal with the time during cooking and she gets an excellent job opportunity after she finish her course.

Tos um up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factor into consideration ,I would reinforce my idea that entertainment programes on television and movies have aposotive impact because we can be interest in certain subjects and discover our talent through it and help us to gets some information that may shape our future and gets a descent career.