Some organization integrates employees in decision MAKING PROCESS OF THEIR GOODS AND SERVICES. DISCUSS THE ADVANTAGES AND DRAWBACKS OF THIS.

Choosing to elaborate in some works for special organizations it is not that easy decision. In fact, we should keep in mind some important points to take in consideration before take this decision. Like, how the team works, the comfortable in the work atmosphere, and the cooperativeness between the team. Although some coworkers prefer not to be involved in any decision related to the organization works. In contrast, they want to do what tasks have been supplied to them only. While, others prefer to be part of the organization’s decision according to the process of making their goods and provides services. In this essay, I will put forward a substantiated personal view that argues this process have pros and cons in many different faces.

To commence with, the advantages of collaborate in making decision is sharing ideas between team works to get benefit backs for the organization as a whole. Moreover, each person ideas will be valuable in putting forwards the marketing of this organization services. For instance, the Michel Cores, company makes purses for ladies; make a survey to conduct their coworker’s opinion in their goods and the result was impressive to the owner. Many ladies give her point of view in some goods as it is not practical to use and holds especially during work time and shopping. The owner takes their views and uses it in making a new brand that have a better quality. The marketing for this new brand although it is high price is so impressive. As you can see, the cooperation between workers team elevate the marketing for their organization which works for.

In contrast, this view has its drawbacks too. The decision for same example above can be effected by personal view without taking in considerations other women opinion. Like for example, some women not interest about how this good is practical more than its fashions and beautiful design. For same example, my young daughter prefer one of these purses which is semi- heavy in weight and small in size that even cannot put her IPhone in it.These coworker’s opinion not take in consideration the desire of some customers as my daughter on example of it.

To sum up, considering aforementioned advantages and disadvantages of sharing the coworkers in decision making for their organization which works for, I recommend these organization not only take opinions of their workers but also make survey every certain periods about the quality of their goods and services to keep them up to date and gain acceptance of all people desire.