People are not only learning thinks from universities or from their work . which do you think people can learn an extra skill

1. learning playing music

2. learning games and sport

3. learning

LEARNING SKILLS HAS AN ENORMOUS LEVERAGE ON OUR QUOTIDIAN ROUTINE LIFE. IT INFLUENCE IN A DIRECT AND INTANGIBLE WAY. IT HAS AN INDELIBLE IMPACT ON PERSON’S IDEOLOGY, PREFERENCE, AND LIFE STANDARD. ALTHOUGH SOME PEOPLE HOLD THE VIEWPOINT THAT EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTION AND OUR JOB EQUIP US WITH ALL KNOWLEDGE THAT PEOPLE MAY NEED. HOWEVER, OTHERS MAY HOLD A DIFFERENT INTELLECT AND DISAGREE WITH THIS NOTION. MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE AND ACTUAL OBSERVATION OF LIFE WHICH HAD LED ME TO DISAGREE WITH THE IDEA THAT UNIVERSITIES AND OUR CAREER COULD PROVIDE US WITH ALL SKILLS WE NEED BUT THERE ARE MANY OTHER WAYS LIKE PLAYING MUSIC CAN PROVIDE A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO ADD TO OUR SKILLS. IN THE FOLLOWING ESSAY, I SHALL DELVE INTO MUST OUTSTANDING REASONS.

FIRST OF ALL, MANY TALENTED MUSICIANS TEACH THEMSELVES BY LISTENING AND PRACTICING IT. FURTHERMORE, THEIR SKILL BECAME AS A PERMANENT CAREER AND SUPPORT THEIR FINANCIALS. FOR INSTANCE, BETHOVEN, NEVER STUDY MUSIC IN SCHOOLS OR LEARN IT OR FROM HIS JOB, HE WAS GIFTED BOY AND WORKS HARD UNTIL HE MAKES ALL HIS FAMOUS SINPHONIES THAT ALL PEOPLES ARE LOVE TO HEAR TILL OUR ERA.

IN ADDITION, MODERN TECHNOLOGY IN OUR DAYS EQUIP US WITH ALL THE INFORMATION THAT WE NEEDS AND CAN BE EASILY REACH EVEN IF WE ARE NOT LEARN IT FROM OUR EDUCATIONAL OR CAREER ENVIRONMENT. TODAY, EACH PERSON CAN SIMPLY GETS THE LEARNING FROM WATCHING A YOU TUBE INCLUDING MUSIC. MOREOVER, SMART PHONES HAVE MANY APPS THAT WE CAN DOWNLOADED TO LEARN HOW TO PLAY MUSIC, TUNED OUR INSTRUMENTS, AND GIVE SOME BACKGROUND IMPORTANT INFORMATION HOW TO KEEP UP TO DATE WITH ALL NEW MUSICAL ORCHESTRA AND INVENTIONS.

TO SUM UP, AFTER CONTEMPLATING ALL THE REASONS THAT I MENTIONED BEFORE, TAKING ALL THE FACTORS INTO CONSIDERATION. I WOULD LIKE TO REINFORCE MY IDEA THAT LEARNING MUSICAL SKILLS COULD BE PERFORMED WITHOUT STUDYING OR LEARNING FROM OUR JOBS BECAUSE IT COULD BE LEARNED BY DEPENDING ON ALL OUR EFFORTS AND BY USING THE MODERN TECHNOLOGY TO HELP US IN OUR GOAL.