life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandfathers where children

Time is a double sharp edged sward. It Is importantly to use it correctly because as someone said “ time is money.” Although this fact is admitted by all people but still most people especially young ones are spent most their times in advertisement and doing things they enjoy to do over doing thing which have to do them. I personally,believed young aged people are spend time more on their treciuos things for several reasons.

To begin with, it is a fact according to statics result and researches that young adult are spend most of their time watching entertainment. Statistics shown on 2008 that the k-12 students age spent most of their hours on playing video games which they like per week. Acoording to these result the parents and society give attention to a huge danger that their kids are face it, which are, the lost of a precious time on unuseful thing and instead of doing most valuable things like study. For instance, if we take in our consideration the time that our kids spend on these advertisement in contrast, to their educational output. We reach to furious facts. Morover, besides the effect on their education, these enjoyment things, some of them, have a negative impact on these generation health and eventually on their life welfare.

In addition, many are spend their time doing these enjoybul things because they feel more comfortable, relax, and happy when doing it. Furthermore, they also spend time chatting with their friends during gamming. They hitting two birds by one stone enjoying and speaking with their friends. For example, many new version of video games today likefortnight , besides those kids can play and speak with many people on chatting through the games. They doing that without feeling of the time they spend it. Moreover, they abandon anything important like take their meals at time in order to not leave on minute without continue playing.

In comclusion, although some people feels that young people are spend more time in doing important things than enjoying their time. I strongly refutes their opinion because according to the statistics result which reveal the opposite and the y feel more enjoyable when spent time in playing or doing lovely things than usefull ones.