people learn things better from those at their own level like friends than from teachers

agree or not

Twachers have an enormous leverage in our quotidian routine life. They influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate their rfforts because of their indelible impact in the society and they encampasses our core as individuals. Although some people hold the view point that person cal learn better from his peers that from teacher. However, others hold may hold a different intttelect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which has led me to agree with the idea that, teachers are the most effective people to produce the materials in understandable and easy way to the students. In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To begin with, the expert teachers have their own method of teaching and conducting the information and can reach to the students level of thinking. For instance, each teacher in my county, prince William county, as other county in Virginia states have meeting three times during the year. This meeting are conducted to discuss the problems and difficulties that the students face in their learning levels and how to overcome these issues. Students always submitted to pursue their rights and give their opinion in the teaching process. Indeed, the teachers are do their best to put forward the information in an easy way so the students can catch the information faster and effortless. Furthermore, the teachers always use like experiments, projects, and movies to help the children understand the classes effectively. Apparently, it must be taken into account that these methods and efforts cannot be done by our friends.

In addition, instructors put certain rules in the class which enforce the children to follow and helps them to concentrate on their education. We should also keeps in mind the rewards and punishment methods used by the teacher which literally enhance their achievement and widen their horizon as well as they fulfill their dreams. For example, my daughter’s teacher, Mrs. Salazar, use this method ib teaching science. Science is the most difficult materials for many students but the method that this teacher use, makes it easy to understand and all children achieve their desire grades. She use to ask the students to provide a project for each unit they finished. Last project was called edible project for animal and plant cell. Although my daughter was complain of the rule that putten to do the projects. But later she enjoying do it with my help This method asses the studentsto understand and remember effectively the information belong to this unit. Lastly, she reward the first most mean projects. In view of the fact that, this methods cannot be done without the help of the teacher by providings certain explination for the way to do it and show the students a video and do her own edible project as a demonstration for them.

T sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea that, teachers are the expert in teaching our children effectively BECAUSE they know how to reach to the levels of their thinking and provide the information in most practical way and the always use demonstrated method to explain it.