scientific researches should be reveal or not. did you agree or disagree?

If the countries did not reveal their scientific researches, what is the benefit from doing it? The society has been dramatically changed to the best in many fields. This all belongs to new scientific discoveries that have been taken place during this era. The question is, are the goverments should reveals their resreaches or keep them in secret? I personally believe they should reveals them for many reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, scientific researches unit the nations to enhance human being life. This can be achieved in different fields economics, educational, transportation, and medical. For instance, the medical researches that have been taken place in 19 century lead to discovery of vaccines for different diseases. Each country try his best to add more acquaintance to this fied by doing more researches. In turn, mortality percentage gets reduced dramatically and people live more happily with their new generations. My grand grand father is a good example of this, he passed away since he was 4 years old because of tetanus. At that time no vaccine have been discovered. Later on, when Germany announce the great discovery to cure and prvent this disease. It was really a new sunshine came to all people lives including my grand father. He adds that when his father dies with this disease he was left with fair in side him that may be get the same fate. But, nevertheless, his thought was wrong because of reveal this new scientific research.

In addition, reveal new researches wii motivate our youngsters to increase their productivities. As all known, todays all youth concern about their video games and how to spend their spare times in un usefull way. Announce of such researches will enthusiastic them to be more creative. My son is one of many spends his time watching youtubes and playing video games. Mw and my husband try our best to enchourage him to work on some space project because its his favrouble field. We keep take him to space museums, but still never motivated. Last reveals about space trip of china to the lunner part of moon( the darkest face) and the new researches that will take place on this part particularly helped him to search and study more about space wich felt me happy that my son will become part of this in the future.

In sum, I believe its very important to reveal for new researches for motivate the young people and increase their productivity besides, enhance human life in all fields.