Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Happiness and satisfaction has an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. Although some people hold the point view that people in the past are more comfortable with their lives than today. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My perception have led me to agree with the idea that, individuals nowadays are more happy than before. In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, today's technology have an influential impact in reduction the time needed to finish our tasks.In the past people takes all thee day to finish some chores,while, today we finish these tasks faster. For instance, because many people have full time jobs. Indeed, they need to do their chore easier and invention of fast kitchen machine makes food preparation an easy and faster mission. Apparently, it must be taken in consideration that workers today are happier with advent of technology.

Moreover,advertisement are more in our recent days. People are enjoying their spare time with a plethora of video games, outdoor playground, and extra. Furthermore, more relaxing and healthy equipment are used today which was not known before. For example, sports club have a plenty of ways and tools like swimming pools, dancing hall, and healthy nutrition programs . All these together help mankind to fell more happier. In view of the fact that healthy and enjoyable ways consequently leads to enhance and reinforce personage satisfaction.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, Taking all factors into considerations, I reinforce my idea that individuals today are more happier than in the past. Accordingly, I believe that we should keep our keen to invent more happier and beneficial modern technology methods and equipment for further satisfaction.