Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Work has an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways.

Although some people hold the point view that doing missions within a five days a week fir short hours are more comfortable. However others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which has led me tp agree with the idea that working for three days for long hours are more relaxing and satisfaction. In the following essay i shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, working for half week only shall gives us enormous time to spend with our family. Family connection are in priority for most people and by having this spare days we can enjoy more with our family like playing games, doing exercise, and shopping. For instance, most stores close early at night during the week day. Indeed, this will left us no time to go for shopping if working five days. Apparently, it must be taken in consideration that most of kids need their parents care and attention regardless their age.

Moreover, working three days only will give opportunity to energize and work more efficiently in the other days. Everyday life is a challenging. Many tasks are hard to be done and need some of our attention and concentration. Hence we will have enough rest in the other days, this will contribute to increase our work performance. For example, every person working three days can be conscious to perform the tasks correctly, no matter if easy or hard. In view if the fact that more comfortable days will enhance our work performance.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, taking all factors into considerations, I reinforce my idea that working for three days long time are more satisfactory for people because will enjoy our family time and will perform our job more efficiently. Accordingly, i believe that our country achievement will be more influential if we give the workers extra relaxing and enjoying time