Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Decision's maker plays a pivotal role in our contemporary society. Their ultimate's goal is to provide vision, mission to our new comunity in order to reach the maximum qualifications and decent welfare and standard life style. teenagers are widely saperate themselves from any responsibility in decision makings. In this essay, I will put a substantiated personal view that argues the young people are have no effect on decision making belong to their society and community for several reasons.

To commence with, teenagers today have more freedom to make choose their path in participation of any events or community works. Moreover, they want to put themselves in a nut shell and carry no responsibility in a community.Their narrow education status about the importance of making a decision in putting our nation in the first arrow to others. For instance, my daughter, 20 years old, is a good example of this. during one of our comunity weekly meetings, she decided to play and chat with her phone during one of decision making about the ecosystemand hwo to try each on of us to play some effective role to prevent greenhouse in the atmosphere.

In addition, they are care about their own leisure than their society who lived on. Today, we can see must of the young people eagerly search for new movies, games, and invention of new phones, rather than care about political, economical, or educational news that enhance and effect their country and society . for example, the latest news for president Trump, who insist to collect funding to build the seperate wall to prevent unlegal immigrant from getting in to USA. during one of community's disscussion to collect sounds for positive and negative effect of such a decision, no one from young age people are willing to participate in it. While all the people try to discuss their pros and cons. They decided to keep themselves away and watch TV inimates instead of be apart of crucial discusion like this.

In conclusion, taking all factors into consideration, i believes young people today have no impact on making imporatant and influencial decision as they care about their own leasure and enjoybal things to do, and feel unresponsible as they enjoy their freedom.