Most of the parents are not convinced with the way that teacher teach their children and never speak with them to address this issue agree or disagree

Education has an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate the efforts of the teachers because of their eagerness to provide high level of learning to the new generations and their indelible impact on out society. Although some people hold the view point that the methods used by teacher to provide learning to our children are not satisfactory. However, others hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which led me to agree with the idea that teachers use the most persuasive ways to produce his material and at the same time it is acceptable by all parents. In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To begin with, the government hires educational experts to follow and supervise the ways of teaching in schools. Those experts notice the methods that the teacher use to conduct the information in an understandable way and repeat it over and over if needed. Furthermore, she should keep the students who needs special attention in a certain circle and provide them with extra informative materials. The way that she keens to use all her energy to satisfy the teaching method. For instance, my own son is a good example of this, He has a bad hand writing and most of his writing are un understandable. The teacher takes 15 minutes from other activities. She extract these minutes for recess, library, and musuc classes, each 5 minutes to help him enhance his writing. She and the supervisor expert keeps follow his achievement every day till he reach his goals. Apparently, it must be taken into account that this time the teacher and the supervisor are giving from their own comfortable and spare time to help and develop my son’s writing. Hats up for them.

In addition, the education level are increased dramatically in the resent years in contrast to other previous years. The kids prospection are widened and the schools rate are at highest levels. For instance, according to the last statistics results to evaluate the development of education levels in prince county public schools where I live.I thave been found that, the teaching methods, equipments used, and the teachers ideology in learning. All are increased in the 2000s.Moreover, the last survey that measure how the parents are satisfied with the teaching methods are impressive.

To sum up, taking all reasons into account I reinforce my idea that teaching are most convinced one and effective method in our decade.