Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education's ultimate goal is to provide fundamental knowledge and information to all generation who seeking to be an important and effective member in the society. It contains vission, mission, and perfect thinking (outside- the-box)to the person who will be lucky to gets his desire learning. Some people, feels that education easier tasks in today past because the advent of technology makes the gomework to be done much faster and easier than in the past.While others believe the education message is harder to deliver to the new generation due to their neglection of doing homework and spend the spare time watching entertainmnet. I n this essay, I will put forward a substantiated personla view that argues theprocess od education is harder and more suphisticated than in the past for several reasons.

To commence with, the young people today have more freedom in doing things they like to do than before. Today, the rule is less strict than before. Morover, the teacher give them more comfortable scheduale to do their homework and deliver at the time they can fifnsh it. For instance, my son, eleven years old, should submite his project to the teacher within one week. He spends the whole week playing his favourable video game with his friends in the school. Furthermore, the school closed due to weather climate for three continuous days, In turn, he gets extra time to play during days. When thew due day for his his project has to be delivered, he was not finish it. As well as all his peers.The teacher expand the due day three more days. because 605 of the students did not finish it. In this case, the teacher has failed to put her strict roles to te students to follow, especially it is for their own benefit to do the homework.

The second point to be mentioned is that the company who invent these games, always use to make continuous series of the playing charectors, chang strategy within the game, and even buying belongs to the story of the gane. These company inorder to increase their finance, they make the children addict to these programes and consequently, this effect their education level dramatically.

To sum up, while some people thinks the education process is more complex in the past. Personally i believe it is complicated in the current time because of the uneffective and simple rules by the teachers and the company who use to invent new and esciting games which hard to yung people quit easily.