What would be regarded as baverly?which one you choose

-standing in front of teacher and speak in class

-you told to your friend that he did a mistake

Our parents planted many values in our personalities. One of the most ones that have enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life is courage. Although some people holds the point of view that bravery it is not the most important and valuable one. While, others hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In this essay, I will put forward a personal view that argues telling the truth to our friend and correct their mistakes needs a myriad of courage for following reasons.

To commence with, telling the truth which need a lot of courage, most of the time, hurts other people and consequently we may lost our friendship relation with them. My own experience is a good compelling example of this. During my study for national board exam, my best friend could not pass it from first trial because she always keeps to remember the questions and their relative answers. She did not try to understand or study harder.All our friends did not have courage to explain the wrong pattern she ueses in her study. I collect all my power to try to help her and inprenet her weak points and how to overcome them.Indeed, she became nervous and I lost her friendship at that time. But, later she understand that I ned a lot of baverly to put her on the write path of her study,eventually, she pass the test in her second trial. Appearently, when we try to bring attention of our friend’s mistakes to the truth need a lot of courage from our side.

Another reason to be point out is that. Correcting mistakes, need a numerous courage from our side to keeps our friends concious to do not makes further mistakes. For instance, I always use to send my essay writing to my friend to correct them. In the beginning he did not tell me my wrongs. In turn, I did not know where is my weak oiints and keep doing the same wrongs over and over. Once, I told him that I will ask private teacher to evaluate my essay because my exam day will be next week. And he lastly became brave to tell me that I did not do it well. This have a negative effect on my levels since I keep doing the same wrongs. In the fact that if was baverly enough to marks my mistakes, I was able to correct them earlier to that time.

To sum up, considering a forementioned reasons, I promote my idea that inform our friends about their mistakes, need an immense courage because it may hurt their emotional feelings and will lose them as friends and to prevent them from further mistakes need a huge bravery to explain their weaknesses. Accordingly, I recommend that all person to not be sensitive if some of your friend try his best to be couage enough in telling your mistakes because it is all for your own benefit.