Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Pecuniary management has tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way because of its indelible impact on the society. Although some people gold the viewpoint that teaching the kids to manage their finiance will not be helpful in their monetary future. However, others may disagree and hold ma different notion. In my perception and actual life observation which has led me to agree with the idea that early age kids should learn how to control their savings. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, manageable young people will develop financial responsibility sense. Indeed, savings will be helpful to excel their future.

For instance, my own experience is a good example of that, During my freshman year, I was in need for money to cover my needs. University life are very expensive, like, books, transportation, rent rooms, and paying bills. Thanks to my parents who taught me how to control my savings and be practical and ineilligence too. Instead of buying car, I use my bicycle to reach the college. Moreover, I live in share room to split the expences to half. Apparently, it must be taken into account that my smart fashion in dealing with this situation are due to my childhood management for my finance.

In addition, we live in a hectic society which need us to be ready and stay tone for future difficulties. To be more specific, learning in early age to keeps full attention to our finance and aggrandize our intelligence financial skills will certainly be able to avoide any disaster. For example, my fiends and I decided to buy bicycle, I use some money to pay for it and use the others to buy and sale some shool materials to my peers. I was able to cover the proce in short trivial. Incontrast to my friends who never learn how to manage it.

To sum up. after contmeplating all the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I would reinfoce my idea that learning in early age who to control our own money will definintly help in fututr to be more respoponsible and avoid any dilemma in future.