Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were child

Each person facing life difficulties during his life. Whether these are taken place in the past or in recent days. But most people believed that the people in these decades live in most comfortable and ease condition than in the past. I personally agree with them for several reasons that I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, the advent of modern life technology reduces time consuming in achieving our tasks. Todays the presence of electricity makes our chores much easier and done faster than in the past. For instance, my grand-mother uses to spend many hours in preparing the food every day. Today I can do the same meals with less effort and time because of advent of speedy food-maker. This machine is turn on by electricity which was not invented at my grandmother time. Furthermore, the presence of dishwasher which that can washing the dishes by its own if we program the timer and heater and after one hour we can found every things are done by bottom press. The list is long, many new technological machines that make our tasks easy and faster. Technology plays a crucial role in our days and has a huge positive impact on our lives.

In addition, the conduction of many researches enhances our life standard and welfare. In the past, the health quality was very low. This because of no researches conducted in medical fields which in turn, lead to high mortality rates. Today the advent of many vaccines reduces the mortality rate and increases the percentage of healthy f born babies. My grandfather is a good example of this, He died by chicken pox. At this past time there was no vaccine invented to prevent and reduce the death percentage from this disease. Today and thanks for the researchers make this possible and many family live happily without thinking od loss another person from their members as it was happened in the past. Without these invention we almost loss many of our lovers every day and even every hours.

In conclusion, the pace of our lives become more easily because of the advent of new technology that reduce our hard works and increase our welfare and life quality besides the researches that cure and prevent many malicious diseases . Today the life difficulties almost become varnish away in our days which we should be thankful to all reasons that makes it true.