Choose a method keep studetents from cheating in their homework assignments and there are three options

Parents should assist students when they are doing homework

Increase in punishments

Teachers should give students more complex assignment that cannot be done by cheating

Education has an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate the efforts of our teacher, parents, and society to approve our learning methods because of its indelible impact of the world. Although some people hold the view point of the ways to prevent and stop students from cheating. However, others hold a different intellect and disagree with these methods and notion. In my perception which has led me to agre with the idea that increase punishments is the most effective way to reduce and control cheating between students. In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To begin with, prevent cheating is one of most our culture virtue before it is educational method. All should take a part to prevent it. Parents, teachers, and society hands by hands work together to stop this bag habits. The most effective way and unforgotten way is the punishment. For instance, my friend is a good example for this, she use to cheat from my papers and the teacher notice that. They teacher first talk with her in private and explain that if she not understand the materials, she can just ask for more explanation. M y friends agree with her. Second time when we take a simple quiz, she again cheat. In this time the teacher punish her in front of all the class and explain to her it is a bad habit before it consider as way to pass the quiz. She feels shame and embarasment. The punishment was sent to her parents to sign it and her parents also prevent her from play for whole week. This un forgotten method makes her believes that the virtue of our society prevent these bad habits for own ideology.

Moreover, the punishment will prevents the student from repeat the mistakes again. Some mistakes if gone without strict notice will be easily forgot and then repeat it as nothing happen. For example, the students when he always cheat no matter the reasons are, he will easily do it again over and over. Many mistakes when they easily forgot will repeated as same example that I prementioned for my friends she was keep enjoying do it again. Besides the teacher punishment, her parents way to stop her from repeating it was an excellent method.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all factors into account, I reinforce my idea that punishment is the effective method to stop students from cheating because it is not our planted virtue that our previous generation teach us and it is bad, disrespected habits. Besides, the punishment will be the metal’s handle that stop the learner from repeating these mistakes. Accordingly, I believe that the society should give the permission to the teachers to prevent and control these habits in acceptable ways that not cause any type of harm on the students.