Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education' ultimate goal is to provide fundamental information and its strategic plane includes vision, mission, and outside-the-box thinking as a team. The curriculum always promotes the students forward to work as a team. Some people think working alone will be beneficial because it's less affected by negative Peoples that have less enthusiastic to deliver a high-quality project as they willing to just finish a task have been asked to do it. While others completely refute this perspective. In this essay, I will put forward a substantiated personal view that argues the teamwork will add information and sharpen our brains than do any task alone for several reasons.

To commence with, working on a project as a team will enhance our enthusiasm and increase a beneficial competition between the group. For instance, each person within the group has his own ideas and perspective view; therefore, this will encourage each person within the team to add from his knowledge and acquaints to bring the project its high quality. Eventually, any members within this group that have never share, he will try his best to become the active one and compete with his friends to prove his effectiveness to the team.

Moreover,teamwork will comsume less time to finish the project than doing it lonely. As each person will search in a different direction to collect all the materials for a project this will be effortless and finish the task within its due time. For instance, the teacher asks to work on a science project in my daughter school within a week. She with her friends come to my home at the same day and doing all together as each one of them finishes separate tasks, one collect the materials needed, other, bring the coloring pen until they start to put on the project to its final conclusion. They deliver it the next day. The teacher was impressive by their great job as well as their group spirit and encourage all other students to follow them.

In conclusion, although some people prefer to work separately on their tasks, others believe it is more beneficial and effective way to work within a team because this will be more enthusiastic, informative, and less time-consuming.