agree or disagree technology effect the young people creativity

Technology has an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate the modern technology because it encompasses our cores and its impact on the society. Although some people hold the view point that technology has more withdrawal than positive effect on our children innovations. However, others hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which has led me to agree with the idea that, the advent of technology helps our new generation to be more creative than in the past. In the following essay I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

T o commence with, the technology and including internet may access to recent invention effortless. This indeed assist our children to search, delve, and devote in most newest research and invention. Inturn, this helps them to build their idea and enhance their perception. For instance, my son is a good example of this, he was never care to do any project in his school because it is hard to him to build his thought, when the teacher allow to all students to use the technology to help them to produce their project. All was so creative and innovative to build his own and add more thoughts and idea to the main one from the internet to get the most complement from their teacher. Apparently, it must be taken into consideration the fact that, without internet, the children will never try to do more creative works.

In addition, these fast pace technology encourage the youth people to pursue their creativity more and more. The enthusiastic that our young people held to do better either in their life for all type ofscience, mathematics, and sports. Furthermore, they devote more time to to be number one in creative certain things they love to do it and give them more freedom to pursue their innovation. For instance, my daughter loves swimming and she always takes classes in dancing swiming until she became one of the states team. Once she hate to do the same dancings over and over . She search and learn how to use special device that helps her to make certain movement for long time in th water. She cannot do this movement without the helps of the balancing device. After hard train, she can do the movement without the help of the device. Duringtrainigwith her teams, she makes the movement which make all other girls to be enthusiastic to usesame technonlogical device to help them do other dancing movenemet. They win the competition along with all other universities.

To sum up, Taking all factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea that the technology play a pivotal role in enhance the peope creativity because they encourage them to delve in most recent invented scientific proplrty and build their ideology aby enchoyage them more.