Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Castro said,' "Destiny not makes men,but man make his future when control destiny." I strongly agree that leadership is not a learned task but in contrast, it comes from born for several reasons.

First of all, leadership should be wise and wisdom is not gained but inherited from our ancestors. Today and in the past, we saw plethora of leadermen but not all of them are wise one's. this in turn, effect their leadership and they lose the voices that vote to them for next cycle. We should take in consideration the failure of their leadership is due to unwise decesions they make and put their countries in difficult situation. For instance,Saddam Hussien, was the leader of Iraq for many years, he put his countries in conflict with all his neighbor countries. specially with Kuwait when start war with them, this unwise decision lead a negative effect to the economy of Iraq for many years.Wise charecteristic of leadership inherited charecteristic because person can not be such a wise in one night.

Moreover, strong personality are one of the characteristics in leadership which are not can obtained by practicing. My twin kids are good example of this, Maryam and Hassan, my twin kids, are completely differ from each other in their personality. When the day come to be choose one of them in their high school as a leader for the soccer team, with no dought, the teacher choose Maryam.As she inherited her confidence and strong personality from her father, she get this position. Conversely, to her twin brother,he do his best to put on his opinion and try to show his strong personality but, with no benefit.

Lastly, the leadership should be kind and respect other opinion, for example, Obama last visit to the hospital for cancer kids and wear as Santa bring cherish momnet to them and all feel happy to this valuable moments he share with them in contrast with new president, Did he visit any hospitals?

In conclusion, although some people feels that leadership gained through training but I believe it is inherited charcteristic since, the wisdom, strong personality, and kindness can not be gained. conversely it is built in our personality and we born with them.