Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better thanthey really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Advertisement has an enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. I t influence in a direct and in an intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate its role because of its indelible effect on the society. Although some people hold the view point that advertisement never be successful unless the commodity that they advertise about have a good qualty. However, others may disagree with this notion and hold a different intellect. In my perception and actual life observation which has led me to agree with the idea that company use to pronounce on product have lower quality and produce to the people as perfect one. In the following essay, I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, most company try to change people notion and convinced them to buy their product by advertisement. Indeed, they will appear the product in perfect shape inorder to increase their pecuniary gain.Never taken into avccount the negative impact of some product. For instance, big bear company that advertise for cookies in a shape of bear. They attract a certain age, ehich are the children, Definitely, they use methods to pursue the kids and their family to buy it; therefore, to increase the company income financially.However, they never think of the kids health since these cookies include a myriad of sugar. This in turn, effect on the kids general and dental health. Apparently, it must be taken into account that the advertisement should br supervised by experts before been produce to public.

In addition, when the company reveal positively on their product, will enhance its reputation and send a striking notice to compatetion that their product are unbeatable. For example, apple company for modern technology ,it always use to appear their product in a good quality. They drug all the consumers to its commodity, since their advertisement appears the company and its product valuable and practical. Many people are use to buy their product without think of any other ulternatives becuase the company gave wide and trustable marketing name. In view of the fact that the method that use to advertise about the cell phone , I-pad, and so on was excellent to put the company in the first row in comparisom to others.

To sum up, after contemplating all factors that I mentioned before, taking all the reasons into consideration, I would reinfoce my idea that advertisement makes the product looks in better quality because the company try to convince consumer to buy them to increase their financial income and enhance the company reputation.