Agree or disagree

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Public transportation’s ultimate goal is to provide ease life to many people. This include reduce time consuming, less funds to pay for private cars from gas money and insurance. Many company understand this effect and try to advent new version of cars either their increasingly speed or unique designs. However, although we see many private transportation are in use now a day but, I will put my susbstantioal argues that this will be much reduced in future for several reasons.

To begin with, advent of new and fast public transportation affect tremendously on private transportation. Like train, metro, and buses, etc. this enhance people to use them instead of their own cars. Governments today spend huge funds to put these services in reaching it’s ultimate goal which is reduction in number of cars used by people. The reasons for that is to reduce the Jam of traffic on roads especially high ways. In turn, this cause reduction in number of car accident, use less human effort(policemen and policewomen)to notice the roads and less equipment like camera and traffic lights. For instance, many students who attend universitites was using their own cars to attend classes. Today certain buses go to many student living neighbiourhood to transport them with less time and money added to the students pudgets.

In addition, the reduction in use of cars will have a positive impact on ecosystem. As less car used will reduce the greenhouse gases produce from these cars and reduction in earth temprature which is now the concern of all nations about the effect of pollution on the earth. People acquaintance about this effect increased dramatically .

In sum, although some people still in use of their own car for transportation and this will not be abandon because of ease to use especially with big family transported. However, the public transportation increased much more due to to faster and less time consuming public transportation and understand of people to ecosystem.