Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Commands have tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. It is utterly important to understand and value its effects because of their indelible impact on the society.Although some people hold the viewpoint that today's rules are more strict for adolescent. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My actual and personal observation of life, have led me to disagree with the idea that the rules today leave many space for young people than in the past.In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, in our contemporary society, the juveniles have plenty of freedom to do and follow their dreams with no attention to any rules.For instance, my young daughter, Maryam, when she turn sixteen years old she start to mention that she want to be you tuber. Although me and her father try our best to explain how hard this work are and it is better to gets her Bachlore degree first, since her father wants her to be a lawyer as him, but she never listen.She keeps telling that, she has the right to follow her dreams and no rule can stop her. Apparently, it must be taken into account that in the past we follow our parents and society rule whatever our dreams are.

In addition, today's law in all countries give the right to young people to be independent. In the past, whenever our age is, we should follow certain rules according to our family tradition, culture, and society. Today's youth never be under the pressure of these thoughts. furthermore, in the last decades, many countries gives the them the right to pursue their dreams and devote all their efforts to build their personality in independent manner. For example, all young people now could have the choice to continue their education in universities or search for job. While, in the past , this was hard to be done by the young people since the law never give them the right to do it. In view of the fact that many new laws and rules have been changed in the direction of benefit of young people rights .

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea thattoday's rules are more flexible than before . Accordingly, I believe that these new ruleshelp the young people to be more responsible and independent.