Government which does not fully funds students in their higher education could try another strategy. This strategy is called income share agreement. Do you agree or disagree with this suggestion. Explain why.

Income share program is one of the unique strategy that admitted by the government. I t paly a pivotal role in students university and future’s life. Some people prefer to use loan for your study because they use to it, while others go with ISP because of many benefits that this program provides. In this essay, I will put forward a substantiated personal view that argues this program is the most influential and beneficial strategy advented by the government.

To begin with, it supports the under-graduated students financially during his university academic life.This strategy been admitted recently since, the students are struggling to pay their loan of their learning.Therfore, the pupils can study in a harmony and concentrated method on their majors without thinking of the financial concern to it. For instance, this program helps the students to take their years of teaching in collage without paying any things during these years.But eventually and after they found their carirer at the same major fields they can pay the required percentage if it is within their income limit. Furthermore, this program provide the funds without interest return as many loan did. As you can see, the students can comfortably supported during their study financially in much positive way than students was used to go with loan.

In addition, the strategy help juniors to concentrate on their study during their spare time instead of looking to part time job. This program designed to support the educations of the young people. VEMO is one of the organizations that work in the north of Virginia, the state that I live in, which help students after they finish their high schools to inroll in this program. Once my friend’s son finish his high school he goes to this organization to ask about this program in contrast, to loan program. Laith, my friend’s son, was working as a waiter in McDonalds restaurant to earns and collects money for his future study, he understans that this program will help him to use his extra time in study rather than works. His family as well as him was so happy to concentrate on learn than work. According to my friend’s son, this program is a mericle in keep him forward and gets his required grades as he desires.

In conclusion, although some people still use loan as one of the financial support programs during thjeir collage lives. I strongly admit oncome share program have much useful and beneficial than all others program as it support the students during their collage learning life financially and give more time to study theoir majors than search for part time jobs to support their learning independently