Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

— Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

— Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader.

— Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Last try:09/28/2019 06:36

Teachers and leaders have a fabulous and influential leverage on our daily life. It is utterly important to appreciate their efforts because of the indelible impact on our community, Although some people hold the view point that we should never correct or interrupt their talikng no matter if what they say are authentic or not. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal experience and actual observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that we have to interfer Aand correct anty speaking that may takre place during a certain meetings or lecture. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, the correction for any information should be done to prevent the misleading to the audiance. Some of the information may leads to a negative consequence if said in a wrong way. For instance,during the lecture of my professor when she was explain the methods how to mix a certain percentage of chemicals in the aChemistry class and ask us to start put this method in practice in the lab. During the explination she mention the percentage wrongly. Hence one of the students was opened-mined and correct her immediatly, the students may get a serious chemical burning when they do it in the lab. The professor was very thankful to this smart students for his perfect interuption.

In addition, this will reduce and stop further mistakes in the future. The teachers or leaders will be more concious during their talk.For example, when the leader of my country, Saddam Hussain, was talking to some children in the school when he visited it about the imortance of to study hard many hours every day. He makes an error to study mentrion that the students should spend all their time studying and doing their schoolworks and never waste it. One of the kids interrupt him to say that education not only include study hard but we should be more moral and help our parents in home and read some other books not only the books from the school. This was very impressive to the pre3sident and he reward this kids to his geniuos coorection amd makes thepresident notice every words he should say

In a nut shell ,after contemplating the reasons that I mentione dbefore, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce my idea that it is altimatly important to correct the speaking of our teachers or leaders in once to prevent any serious misunderstanding in the transfered information and not repeat the same mistakes again.