Some people think that scientists make the most important contributions to society. Other people think that the contributions of artists are the most important. Which position do you agree with? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our society has tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way.It has indelible impact on person's ideology, life pattern, and perspectives. Although some people hold the viewpoint that all scale of people effect the society equally. However, others hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual observation of life which has led me to agree with the idea that scientists are the most effective type of people rather than others like artists. In the following essay I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, scientist contribution may save people's lives which is the most valuable things. In our era, people are fighting a different ,new invented diseases and some even not found treatment to them. Scientists are play a pivotal role in our society which we should valued and appreciate. For instance, before it was hard to diagnose diseases without x-ray, Rengton, the scientist who invent it, made huge changes in the society and people life standard, welfare, and quality. At the same time, although people was enjoying artistic shows. It was not came in priority for the individuals as they could not enjoy it with unhealthy condition for the society's individuals.

In addition, scientist are consider the important segment of the society since their research helps share scale of people in a variety of subjects. Technology, medical, and educational, and even arts. Many scientific researches have been done to enhance the person's life pattern so all could live happily. For example, the invention of the newly and electronic Guitar which makes the tone and fetch much better and more nicer, enjoyable music that the people can enjoy listening more. Furthermore, the invention of modern technology by the scientists make the life difficulties easy to handle. Indeed, researches in all aspects of the society by the scientists are still in continuous mode till our day and supported by all people and countries governments. In view of the fact that unless the importance of the scientists role in the society, it had not supported globally.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I had mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I would reinforce my idea that scientists are more important playing role in the society than artists because of their goal in saving people's lives and wide researches in all type of sience that people in deep need to them. Accordingly, I believe it is most important to appreciate and respect their roles by making a celebration day specific for all the scientist and their beneficial role in the society.