Agree or disagree

Successful leader should take quick decision because taking time in decision may affect people they lead.

commanders have an enormous leverage on our society. They influence in a direct and in an intangible ways. It is utterly important to appreciate their efforts to lead our nations on a correct path. Although some people hole the view point that leaders should be faster in decision makings for their own follower benefit. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which has led me to agree with the idea that bosses should think twice before decision could be make. In the following essay I shall delve into possible reasons.

To commence with, fast opinion could affect the leader’s reputation negatively. Speedy ideas and thought held by the leaders make their followers believe that they are not wise enough for this position. For instance, the head group of my baseball team cancels our training program. Hence, we have been trained for last few weeks ago to be prepared for final team competition games. Accordingly, his decision led him lost his team trust. Eventually, all the teams never vote for him as a chief of the group in the next year. Apparently, it must be taken in consideration that haste notion will lead to loss people and followers trust.

In addition, fast point of view wills mostly leaders to negative results. These inacceptable endings may be hard to fix and ends with a catastrophic endings. For example, any country leader should keep in his mind that his decision effects the people who under his protection. He should provide a high level of welfare and life standard to them. Last decision to president, Trump, leads to many federal workers to stay one month and half asking themselves how are going to provide foods for their families. This decision by shutdown the government, affect their lives and their families negatively. Furthermore, some could not continue to pay their bills .In view of the fact that leaders should consider the results of their decision.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, taking all factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea that fast decision will affect the leaders reputation negatively and ends with dramatic effects for their followers.