response will contain a minimum of 300 words

题目原文:

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

History has tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate it's indelible impact on the society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that studying history may distract our major study and effects overall our grades. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual life observation which has led me to agree with the idea that history is an essential for our nation's identity and ourselves brilliant future. In the following essay, I shall delve into must outstanding reasons.

To commence with, history represent our culture and each person should had access to it. Without knowing past information about our ancestors, each person should value his culture and understand how his grand grand fathers live. All this could not be done without knowing history. For instance, many museums all over the world still to our days open the doors to thousands of visitors to search and understand the culture of our ancestors because without persons history , he have no future.

In addition, it helping in build and ameliorate our future knowledgeable skills. All scientists and researchers depends on previous experience to enhance the future of our lifestyle, quality, and life stander. For example, Roenteogon, the science who discover the X-ray, he build his knowledge on others historical mistakes by other scientists. Many of them before Roenteogon, try their best to discover helpful method in early diagnosos of certain diseases, some felt and others get some beneficial results. Roenteogn, collect all these information and work harder on them to com up with this sagnificat discovery that are so helpful till our days.Apparently, it must be taken into account that the previous acquaintance of history, help others to discover new ways in our contemporary future.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would like to reinfroce my idea that history play a pivotal role in our future and it must for all type of study because it represent our culture and helps in building our information on previous historical ones.