Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Entertainment has tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate its effect because of its indelible impact on the society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that Movies and television have positive effects on the youth. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual observation of life which has led me to agree with the idea that these entertainment have more withdrawal impact on the young people.In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, many TV programs hold a violence in their show or movies and this in turn makes the adolescence to imitate these shows. Many of these programs showed on TV without control by the government. For instance, many horror movies being shown on Friday nights which is the night that most of the family gathered to watch them. Besides the fear that produce inside them,Many are try to imitate the actors in some movement that may cause harm to others.My nephew cause bad injury to his little sister when use knifes to make some Ninja movement and put her in hospital for two days trying to stop the bleading and cure her wounds. Apparently, it must be taken into account that without these programs and show, the children will behave properly without any violence.

In addition, some advertisement that provided on TV made for unhealthy foods and encourage juvenile people to buy them. For example, during many programs and movies on TV supply an ad for choclates, chips, and fast foods. Those indeed, effect our young people health negatively and cause nmany health problems as they ask to buy their parents to buy it. In view of the fact that many published journals reveal about the bad impact of those advertismnet on TV on adolescent's health as increase on diabietes, obesity, and myriad of unhealthy habits.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I would reinforce my idea that many TV programs and Movies have withdrawal effect on youth because of the violent message they carry and the way that persuade those young people to buy harmful advertisement product that shown during the program. Accordingly, I believe it is literelly important to control those programs and take permission from specilist agencies to provide clean and positive programs.