Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Occupation has tremendous leverage on our quotidan routine life, It influence in a direct and intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate its role because of its indelible impact on the society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that it is much ease to find and pursue a stable jobs in our contemporay era than before. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My actual experience and observation of life which has led me to agree with the idea that, in the past it is effortless to find and continue the same jobs for amyn years and fulfill their future dreams than today. In the following esaay,I shall delve into must outstanding reasons.

To commence with, the competition between indivduals are more extreem than in the past. Indeed, this effects on the available opportunities for getting the best jobs with high salary.For example, many doctors today are hard to them to pay even the expenss of their own clinic, nurses salary, and soon. This because although this type of jobs are have ashine future in any time but the competition betwwn the doctors increase as the medical schools that gradutae thousands of their students every year in comparison to the previous years.

In addition, the life pace are moving so fast and it has its withdrawal. Life's dificulties increased dramatically and cause more errands that needs to be implemented. Definitely the invention of the modern technology,have its possitive face but it cause more burden to the people who live during this interval. For exmple, all young people became more demanded for all ionvented technological devices like celluer phones, X- box. and I-pad. Actully , the list is so long. The parents today are need to devote all ot of endeavors to provide these entertainment for their children. This effects their life style as general because no matter howe the secure and high slary jobs have, it obviuosly hard to fulfill their families needs. Apparently it must be taken into account that in the past the children demand was so simple in contrast to their parents jobs which could do a fordible things with.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioend before, taking all the factors into account, I reinforce my idea that today's career are hard to ensure what the future is and this because the increase in the competition for important, lucrative jobs and plethora of our family's needs that are hard to brings them in truth.