there is no reason why you should act impolite or rude explain your opinion?

This person is he Polite or impolite? Question heared a lot by people in most life situation. if i have been adked such a question, the answer of course will be "I agree". I believe most of people unless all of them are same as my opinion and i will explain my point of view in the following essay.

To begin with, almost all religions and societies teach us this a s one of life rule as many other rule like honesty, faithfulness, and etc...Politness is one of the most valuable role in life according to many nations and my country in particuler. On the other hand, impolite person will get himself in many trouble as he will make friends with the same ethics.take my own experience as an example of this, when i was teenager i use to not listen to my parents notification to be polite at home as well as in public i was keep answer my mom in a rude way and tell her to "shut her mouth"whenever ask me to do somthing that i didnt like to do it and my voice always louder than her. during one of school i answer the same way i use to answer her which give a negative impression on me in my teachers that moment is hard to be forgetten from all my school memebers and have a bad impact on my future as my teacher mention that in her report about my ethics.I felt its no reason to act in such ay.

In addition, control emotion even in difficult and hard situation should be owned as no need to be rude in these situation like ife difficulties, test day, and even if facing bad people.I belive we can change the others manner if we respect them and be polite.My father is a good example of this. My father is a lawyer and according to his job he facing many rude people and impolite because they have their own problems but my father alwayes listen to them and he never get mad because the bad words he may be heared from them, in opposite, he peak in a very polite respectful way andkeep control his emotion till those people understand that they are wrong by acting this way.

In sum, although some believe that if one become rude he can control the situation and his thoughts will be respected. I personaly feel that no reason to be impolite as it agreed by all religions and nation's ethics and control emotion is such a wise things to be done. I recommend that ethics should be value by nations and should keep learn our children these ethics.