agree or disagree

the successful people need to take risk rather than do what they use to do

Most people’s ultimate goals to achieve successfulness. Although it is not easy to us to reach this goal. But at least person can try to climb the steers whatever its steepness. Many people think that inorder to achieve successful achievement we should take the chance no matter if it is risky or not. In this essay I will provide my substantiated view that argues the successfulness need person to put a secure plane and doing things that we already know it is have successful endings.

To begin with, without secure plane in organizing the tasks definitely will lead to looseness. All well known people especially in economic fields, political, educational, and researchers put their plan a head before any job they want to do. This proved that they never take risk to take blindly any risk new tasks because they may affect their future and carrier. For instance, today market is not stable and we found many changes take place every day for company prices in the stock exchange. One of famous company in my back home country named, Continent, try to open new department that sale women clothes beside it is normal business which sale only shoes. This company make this sudden decision because of near religious celebration day in my country. YThe people are not use to buy clothes from this company ; therefore, the sale market get worset day after day until the company loss this business. The owner should think deeply before making aunplaned decision which lead to effect his business economicaly.

In adition, successful people when he do the same what he used to do before. He will guaranty that this tasks will be successful. He understand and know the risks, requirments, and time need to be done. Rather than doing new and risky one. For example, students that study same materials everyday will earn successful marks in their study easily. When teacher set new tasks to them and just go to take test in this material they will not achieve their goal because they not use to do it as they learn to do.

In conclusion, although some people think it is important to take chance immediately no matter what is the result of it and this will lead to successful person. I personaly believe the person need to pyta good plane and knowlegment of things that we already know it will lead us to reach our ultimate goal successfully.