isit better to have broad knowledge or specify in one

Knowledge has enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible ways. It utterly important to appreciate its role because it encompasses our core. Besides, it’s indelible impact on the society. Although some people hold the view point that gets acquaintance in one specific subjects is more beneficial than to gets well known for wide verity of them .However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception which has led me to agree with the idea that holding a plethora of information in different academic subjects are much beneficial than be specify in one. In the following essay, I shall delve into the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, variety of information can help aggrandize the communication skills for the person. In our contemporary society different and huge changes take place. The world economy, political, and environmental changes now are the talking of people. If we aware about positive and negative effects on people lives, we can easily been involved in any discussion that may taken place. For instance, global warming and its effect of greenhouse gases are the concern of many people and many questionable reasons to explain it, how to solve, and how to inspire countries and their government to help to overcome it. All these discussion taken place in public places and within ordinary people. Knowledge and wide Varity on information was the only saver to helps me participate in these subjects. Apparently, it must be taken inot consideration with inly specialized information I will feel more embarresment to know nothing about any other public subjects.

In addition, plenty and wide variety of information can helps us to overcome any difficulties that we can or or family member face it. For instance, I face problem in the house that I newly move to, when the water pipe start to be leaked, I never know the reasons. I thought the mistakes in the walls or due t left water on the flower of the bathrooms without dryingit. My husband, was just attend classes in the county for first home owner to teach them about the possibility to chech your own house besides the inspection experts. Although, the house was inspected and approve to be good and healthy for living, my husband and due to his knowledge about the type of pipe that mentioned in this class. Wecould overcome this problem easily and solve it before getting worest.

To sum up, after contemplating all the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I reinforce my idea that wide varity of knowledge are more beneficial then pecialize in one because it will enhance our communication skills and helps to solve any problems that may face it in this complicating life.