Q///if you are looking for a job. Which of the following way would you choose from/

1. Ask friend to refer

2. 2.loook for the company ad in newspaper or social media

3. 3. Call the company and tell them u r looking for a job

Career has tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate the effects of jobs because of its indelible impact on the society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that there are many other ways to get job rather than wast time and ask directly the companies that we would like to work with. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual observation of life which have led me to agree with the idea that, it is definitely momentous to ask the company in person for availability of jobs. In the following essay, I shall delve into must outstanding reasons.

To commence with, asking directly for job will surely reduce time lost by keeps searching blindly. We can get answers immediately. This will either provide us more time to search for other if not get accepted or will get the desire one in short interval. For instance, when I was searching in Indeed and craiglist for job as dental assistant in my area. I submit for many jobs without get answer. After waiting more than one month. I decided to call all the offices and take my resume and go by myself to the same dental clinics that I submit for. I get accepted in two offices, but I work for the one who offer higher price. After working for more than two months, I asked my supervisor about the online jobs. His answer was that they never bother themselves to look for the application. Apparently, it must be taken into account that, applying directly helps me to get job faster. Furthermore, it help me decided and choose the best for me.

In addition, call the company will help understand the quality and the performance of the employee that they looking for. Many companies are not explain in their website all the information that they looking for in their workers. For the same example that I aforementioned. Many clinics was asking for extra qualification in their website. By knowing these information when we call them , will help us to devote our power and energy to enhance our skills. Indeed, this will help us to get better opportunity and best job’s salary. In view of the fact that getting knowledge about company’s worker qualification, will assist us to ameliorate our skills to set their goals.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons which I mentioned before, taking all the factors into considerastio.I reinforce my idea that, it is more efficient to call and ask for jobs directly because will consume less time to get answers and help us build our skill smore efficiently to suitable the companies requirement.