Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education plays an important role in our life in the past, present, and future. Teachers are the machine that controls this system, and most of the people see teachers as the role model for their life. They broad our horizon and widen our perspectives. All generation are appreciated and respect teacher in all decade and this for several reasons.

To begin with, now a days as in the past the students are ambitious to attend school. They looking forward to see their teachers and follow them and this al because of good impression left by their friends or big brothers and sisters how the teachers are so valued person and lovely one. My little one is a good example of this, Lara was 2 years old once she see her big brother go to school, she’s keep crying ask to go too. This was since she meets her brother’s teacher and keeps playing with her teacher her some letters and gift her some books too. Lara appreciated for this teacher all her life till she attends the school. Teacher still till our time most appreciated person.

Second, all nations celebrate and evaluate the teachers in special day called teacher day. All students are waiting for this day eagerly to value their teachers. Since decade this day is the most important day for all students as well the parents. I recall this day till now, it was my precious moment to give a huge to my teacher and give her a simple appreciation gift.

In sum, I strongly disagree with this statement. The teachers always appreciated and still will be and this can be sense by ambition of students to attend the school and national teacher day that hold in almost all nations.