Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many issues in our life have an influential and fabulous leverage on it. It is utterly important to appreciate their indelible impact on our society. These important things encompasses our core and we need to do them perfectly. Although some people hold the viewpoint that finishing many tasks can be easily done perfectly.However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My life experience and actual observation of life had led me to agree with the idea that finishing these tasks need a tremendous efforts which may not be able to offer. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

First and foremost, many errands in the same time could not be done properly as we will lose concentration and mistakes will happened. My personal experience is a good example of this, similar to many mothers in this world, we are struggling between our jobs, fill our family demands, and collaborate in our social life with friends. during one of my company meeting with an important organization. I found my papers are filled with my little one drawing. I was barely can read the contract and fill in an embarrassing situation.I understand that I left my paper on the table when I was preparing dinner for my family which can be easily reached by my baby. Apparently, I could tell. doing many things will be surely one of them not done correctly.

In addition ,because of time management, it will be hard to achieve our goal . Furthermore, this will enforce us to finish what we have asked to done with many mistakes. These mistakes may have a negative consequence on our future. For instance, when my partner in the work take off one day. I have to done her and mine jobs. At the same day, I have two meeting which should prepare for them. At the end of the day, I felt sick and hard to continue. I try my best to done with all work correctly but I found I made big mistakes as I sent a wrong E-mail to a different company. This cost my company some money and my boss get mad of me.This further emphasizes the point that many jobs will be hard to achieve all of them perfectly.

Ina nutshell, judging all the reasons which I mentioned before, taking all the factors into account, I would reinforce my idea that doing many works will surely effects some of them and leads to many drawback because we will loss our concentration to finish it correctly and it is hard to control our time.