Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect. In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do? 1. Interrupt and correct the mistake right away; 2. Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader; 3. Say nothing.

Teaching's ultimate goal is to provide a fundamental information. The person who responsible for his words, should be transfer them in a correct way. Some people believes its better to not correct the teacher's or leadre's mistakes. Personally, I believe it's important to make this correction for them right away for many reasons which I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, correction for supervisor's mistakes in the class, dos not mean in neccesorily we will break the moral value. I a person want to make this correction , he can simply ask permission to notice the lecturer that some wrong take place in a polite way. I recall on of the situation that happened in my school when i was in the fifth grade. However, the teacher was explain on of the verbs sence and how to use it and when, she uses a past perfect instead of present perfect. My friend raises her hands politly to correct teacher mistake and the teacher respect her and admire her intiligence. this example ilustrate the respectfulness for teacher even if she make un accidantelly mistakes.

Furthermore, if these mistakes leave without correction immediatly, the studets will return it as a fact. consequentlyt , this will effect their understandings and their grades in the future. For instance, one day the lecturer in my collage make a wrong conclusion for one experiment. He explained it as a merely fact with no doubt, on the other hands, all students note thes information. Unfortunitly no one correct him because most of the students think there is a new information and correction been added to this experiment. In turn, in the middle exam, all students get failed in the test because of this huge mistake. I believe if this mistake corrected at the time, this dramatic result could be prevented.

In sum, although some feels that its better to not correct our teacher or leader mistakes. I believe from my stand point, it's important to make correction immediately once we receive this wrong information because it is not consider as non moral ethics from the students and will clear the information for others without misunderstanding in the future