Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Law today globally give the rights to all people in all nations to secure their privacy whatever are their fields of carrier, education, and etc. People who works in certain fields as athletes and actors many times they been used as advertisment objects. This due to the fact that certain companies need to increase the percentage of people who watching and follow them. Why? all know the answer which is the company get money from this process and even some of the famous people get their promotion to aveal their private information. I personally believe if its upon the owe of the actor who don not want to aveal his private information. We should respect that. And provide the maximum privacy for them for several reasons.

To begin with, it is their own business. They deesrve our respect to the decession they make. They deserve it legally; therefore, many well known people today keep their secrets and family buisness away from their works. For instance, government in my back home support the privacy of all of famous people. If ofr some reasons the entertainmnets want to aveal certain information, they needs to have asigned legal papers for acceptance of these famous people to announce their own private information. I recomend to be this taken place in all countires .

In additoin, the announcement about their privatinformation surely will have a negative impact on thier children or even on their future works. For example, the last announcement about legal devorce of Anglina Julley, the famous actor, from Brad Bit, her husband, Famous actor too, effect their adapting children anourmoucely. Inturn, one of her adapted kids cry a lot in public since she get known this unfortunitly news fro m the advertisemnet when she watch TV. This later effect her psychology; therefore, i strongly recomend that these advertisment should first take permission from the famous person if they want to aveal his personal information to public. They take on hans all responsibiblty of harming this incent child and all consequent effect later on all Juliai's family.

Inconclusion, i strongly agree that the well known opeople should enjoy thier personal life and all belong's secrets as much as they want to do so because it is legalto keep their secrets un announced, as it is their owe buisness and to prevent any harm to their families.