the extended family is less important now than in the pass.

Family has enormous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and intangible ways. It is utteely important to appreciate the its role because of its indelible impact on the society. Although some people hold the view point that our kinship still plays a pivotal role in our life today as in te past. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. In my perception and actual life observation which has led me to agree with the idea that our family root have less impress in our contemporary time. In the following essay, I shall delve inot the most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, the enormous distance that separate people from their relatives effect negatively on their relation. Due to life complexity today, people follow their jobs, passion, and dreams. Indeed, this cause most of the people to travel to a different region and eventually led to loss the strong bond between the family member. For instance, my family are a big one with many cousins and aunts, we use to attend a family meeting each month at the weekend. Many of us travel and leave the country due to the conflicts that take place during 2006, The situation never been better. Eventually, the meeting never held again and at the same time due to involved most of us in his jobs to search for better life stander at the foreign country, the importance of our extended family get weaked day after day. Apparently, it must be taken into account that all the family are collected in their origin country in the past decade, so their relation are built strongly.

In addition, this relation get raised because most people have no time to pursue these relation. Today the burden of life increased dramatically and consume almost all our times. People are even works at weekend to provide a good welfare and quality of life for his family. For example, many taxes, bills, house rent, and insurance need sto pay monthly. This surely consume people time and effect their leisure with their relatives. Moreover, because the time left for enjoyment are very little , they try to spend it with their alliances because they have many common interest.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea that our kinrealtion are not momentum as in the past because of wide distance that separate us from our relatives and no available time to enjoy this relation.